2014: New Year, New Adventures

Colourful 2014 in fiery sparklers

 

So my friends, a short but sweet post from me today. First off , I want to wish you all a very Happy New Year. I hope you all enjoyed a wonderful break during the holidays with your loved ones and are ready for the new year ahead. I myself was ready to wave off last year and am looking forward to the one ahead, with no doubt more challenges but alongside those will be many new adventures.

I am now back in the Vaterland, in my cosy little apartment with a good old cuppa to welcome me ‘home’. Unbeknown to me before I booked my flights I’m not actually needed back at school until a week today, but no fears, that means there’s just enough time for a cheeky trip to Vienna. So if you’re interested in hearing about my trip to the magnificent Austrian capital, as well as much much more, stay tuned!

 

Bis bald x