Cosmopolitan Blog Awards 2014

Sat in my room on this grey and wet German national holiday, I decided to spontaneously enter into the Cosmopolitan Blog Awards 2014 in the Best Newcomer category. When I started this blog back in September I never imagined that it would become such a big part of my life and am always pleasantly surprised to find people visiting my blog and finding it interesting! Thank you all so much for your support and even though my Year Abroad is now officially over (with my last ever teaching day as an ELA behind me) I have plans to build and expand and hope that you will all join me along the way.

I would be super grateful to all of you if you could spare a few short moments of your time to nominate Dovaston’s Dusseldorf Diaries  by clicking here. It really does only take a few seconds; a click on the link (or picture below), entering an email address and ticking to accept the T&Cs. Thank you all so much!

Nominateme_2014

 

Lots of Love

Vx