I Have Moved

Happy belated New Year – it’s never too late, right? 

It has been rather quiet here on Dovaston’s Diaries for quite some time, as I’m sure you have noticed. Well my friends, do not worry, it’s not that I have forgotten you but instead because I’ve been busy elsewhere. Embarrassingly it has taken me this long to get around to updating this page with my news…

I and my blog have moved

Yes that’s right – for the past 6 months I have been blogging over on my new website The Girl On The Move.

I decided that as my time at University came to an end, I needed a new challenge and somewhere new to collect my thoughts and share my travelling experience post-University.

I would LOVE for you guys to head on over and check my new site out, and if you like, follow me along on my new blogging adventure! 

Click here to visit my new website The Girl On The Move

Hope to see you all there